Wellness Committee Meeting Agendas

Wellness Committee Members

  • James Lohry, Director of Food Services

    Jessica Fierro, Cafeteria Manager

    Alma Cuevas, After School Program Liaison

    Lupe Perez, Hester Principal

    Alberto Corrales, Freedom Assistant Principal

    Mary Mills, Freedom Teacher (4th Grade)

    Kirk Ray, Freedom PE Teacher

    Angelica Rogers, District Nurse

    *Teresa Spicer, MPH University of California

    *Grilda Gomez, N.E. University of California 

    *Robin Cooper, Tulare County Office of Education

    * Oscar Cisneros, Community Health Representative (FHCN)

    Randy DeGraw, Superintendent

    Dr. Paul Sevillano, Assistant Superintendent

    Karla Frausto-Hernandez, Farmersville High School Student   

    Veronica Fernandez, Parent (Hester)